Only Ten Minutes A Day

simple strategies for a lifestyle of vitality and fun

Day 7: Tools and Resources

pumpkins

Eat what is in season, when it is in season!

The tools and resources I will use to stay on track the next 30 days will be primarily doing my Only Ten Minutes A Day exercises and working on refining my vision of my online business. I need to be inspired rather than merely motivated. To refine my business vision I will do 10 minutes of meditation while doing the above mentioned exercises.

However, doing the above will NOT be enough.  I will also journal. The journaling will be good for me because I feel I need a private spot for all my business-vision angst as I don’t think the un-focused angst makes for a very good blog-reading experience! I will do this in my pen and paper notebook that I always write stuff in during my day.  I fear using a program like Penzu will only lead to anxiety over yet another password combo and time spent at a computer, so I will stick to the traditional journalling route.  Another thing I am doing is logging my time with a time logging app.  This way I can track how my day scheduling is going in terms of following the calendar sessions i set up for myself.

One comment on “Day 7: Tools and Resources

  1. metabolicm
    October 16, 2013

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 16, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , .
