Only Ten Minutes A Day

simple strategies for a lifestyle of vitality and fun

Day 4: My Definition of Location Independence

My definition of location Independence means being able to pick up and attend a conference or visit family and friends, or take a solo-cation whenever the urge hits.  By being able to bring my along work with me, my exit from my home office will not cause a disruption to my business.  Ideally, this office-exit will ENHANCE my business because I will have designed the business around community outreach and data sharing.

To do this means I need to make a wage that supports this activity and will probably mean that I need to put my place up on AirBnB or some such site while I am away.

Doing this challenge is helping me to clarify my thoughts- thanks Natalie!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 9, 2013 by .
